Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 05 April 2020
SUN CLUB 09:30 - 10:50 Squash Court 1
Monday 06 April 2020
Junior Academy 15:20 - 17:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 4
Wednesday 08 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 17:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Circuit class 19:40 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 09 April 2020
Junior Academy 15:10 - 16:50 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Friday 10 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Saturday 11 April 2020
Juniors 09:00 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 12 April 2020
SUN CLUB 09:30 - 10:50 Squash Court 1
Monday 13 April 2020
Junior Academy 15:20 - 17:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 4
Wednesday 15 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 17:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Circuit class 19:40 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 16 April 2020
Junior Academy 15:00 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Friday 17 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 17:30 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 18 April 2020
Juniors 08:30 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 19 April 2020
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 20 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:45 - 16:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:15 - 18:45 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 4
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Junior Academy 16:15 - 17:15 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 22 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 17:00 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Circuit class 19:30 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 23 April 2020
Junior Academy 15:00 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Friday 24 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 17:30 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 25 April 2020
Juniors 08:30 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 26 April 2020
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 27 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:45 - 16:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:15 - 18:45 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 4
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Junior Academy 16:15 - 17:15 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 29 April 2020
Junior Academy 14:50 - 17:00 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Circuit class 19:30 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 30 April 2020
Junior Academy 15:00 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd