Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 01 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Friday 02 August 2019
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 18:10 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 03 August 2019
Juniors 08:30 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 04 August 2019
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 05 August 2019
Junior Academy 15:20 - 17:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 4
Wednesday 07 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Circuit class 19:30 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 08 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Mote 1 Outer Kent Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 09 August 2019
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 18:10 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 10 August 2019
Juniors 08:30 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 11 August 2019
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Mote 1 Priory Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Circuit class 19:30 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 15 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Junior Academy 14:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Friday 16 August 2019
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 18:10 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 17 August 2019
Juniors 08:30 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 18 August 2019
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 19 August 2019
Junior Academy 15:20 - 16:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:00 - 19:00 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:30 - 19:15 Squash Court 4
Tuesday 20 August 2019
Junior Academy 15:30 - 17:15 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 21 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 22 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Mote 1 Outer Kent Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Mote 1 Priory Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 29 August 2019
Summer Junior Camps 09:00 - 13:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd