Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 01 July 2019
Junior Academy 15:20 - 16:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 15:30 - 19:00 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:30 - 19:15 Squash Court 4
Tuesday 02 July 2019
Junior Academy 15:30 - 17:15 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Mote 1 Priory Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 03 July 2019
Junior Academy 10:30 - 17:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Ladies Squash Coaching 19:00 - 20:30 Squash Court 3
Circuit class 19:30 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 04 July 2019
Primary Schools Academy Cup 08:30 - 15:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Junior Academy 15:00 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Friday 05 July 2019
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 18:10 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 06 July 2019
MID-KENT JUNIOR LEAGUE 08:30 - 16:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 07 July 2019
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 08 July 2019
Junior Academy 15:20 - 16:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 15:30 - 19:00 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:30 - 19:15 Squash Court 4
Tuesday 09 July 2019
Junior Academy 15:30 - 17:15 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Junior Academy 10:30 - 17:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Ladies Squash Coaching 19:00 - 20:30 Squash Court 3
Circuit class 19:30 - 21:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 11 July 2019
Junior Academy 14:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 16:30 - 18:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Mote 1 Outer Kent Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 12 July 2019
Junior Academy 14:50 - 16:10 Squash Court 4
Club Night 18:10 - 21:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 13 July 2019
Juniors 08:30 - 12:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Sunday 14 July 2019
SUN CLUB 09:15 - 10:45 Squash Court 1
Club Night 17:30 - 20:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 15 July 2019
Junior Academy 15:20 - 16:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching - Juniors 15:30 - 19:00 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Fitness Class - SF 18:30 - 19:15 Squash Court 4
Tuesday 16 July 2019
Junior Academy 15:30 - 17:15 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 4
Thursday 18 July 2019
Mote 1 Outer Kent Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Mote 1 Priory Match 19:30 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd