Member Login


Main Club Championship - games listed to be played by 25th April after this date all matches will be played on set dates

Darren Heathfield v Harry Morgan
Alan or Louis v Tom Hazzard
Luke Penna v Steve Brewer or Keith Kidner
Dom O'Connell v Nick Peel
Jason Goodayle v Richard Stanley
Callum McDougall v Dave Seamen
Ryan A or Harry Mason v Andy Baker
Martin Weeden or Bob Korten v Ben Goodayle
Jack Peel v Fraser Burns
Richard Green v Joe Casey
Duncan Spencer or Paul Wakeling v Adrian Humphries
Paul Adam v Andy Bosworth
Paul Jenner v Tom Goodayle

Plate Club Championships - All games to be played by 30th April with the second round to be completed by 9th May

Robin Lane v Jeff Root
Martin Weeden or Bob Korten v Bob Attwood
Chris Cox v Neal Fishwick
John Burbridge v Richard Coward
Steve Duke v Mark Swann
Clive Franklin v Alan Thatcher or Louis T'Serstevens
Ryan A or Harry Mason v Paul Haynes
Martin Ball v Steve Wentzell

Once played please update the draw sheet on the notice board, if you are unable to play for any reason please advise.

Jason Goodayle - 07867 782671

News & Events

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2022 HBI Consulting Ltd